Meet the UNLA Board of Directors & Officers

The UNLA board members serve for varying lengths of time in their positions.  If interested, in getting involved with UNLA board or a committee (Advocacy, Education, Events & Networking) contact the Past President.

UNLA Board

  • Josh Sundloff
    Josh Sundloff
    Kirton McConkie (801)350-7630
  • Cameron Passey
    Cameron Passey
    Regional Sales Manager The Toro Company
    Vice President
  • Paul Sannar
    Paul Sannar
    Terraworks Inc (801)299-1839
    Past President
  • Meeja Fortie
    Meeja Fortie
    Executive Director (801)424-9223
    Executive Director
  • Alex Morris
    Jordan River Temple (385)434-7267
    Board Member
  • Bridget McMullin
    Bridget McMullin
    Store Manager Sprinkler World (801)562-4575
    Board Member
  • Britt Bingham
    Britt Bingham
    Sandy City Parks (801)568-2916
    Board Member
  • Cameron Allcott
    Cameron Allcott
    Progressive Plants (801)565-7333
    Board Member
  • Casey Finlinson
    Casey Finlinson
    Conservation Education Director CUWCD (801)226-7145
    Board Member
  • Earl Okelberry
    Earl Okelberry
    Herriman City (801)440-0547
    Board Member
  • Henry Nahalewski
    UDAF (801)538-4923
    Ex-Officio Board Member
  • John Walker
    John Walker
    Grounds Supervisor University of Utah Grounds Dept (801)581-5357
    Board Member
  • Shital Poudyal
    Shital Poudyal
    USU Cooperative Ext/CWEL (435)797-1295
    Ex-Officio Board Member
  • Ryan White
    Red Hills Desert Garden Manager WCWCD (435)673-3617
    Board Member
  • Nicole Hancock
    Nicole Hancock
    Botanicals, Inc (435)705-1818
    Board Member
  • Jessica Berrett
    Jessica Berrett
    Thanksgiving Point Insitute (801)865-0209
    Board Member
  • Mike Lorenc
    Board Member